Jur Solutions GmbH (english)

Jur Solutions Gmbh

development

The domain of development includes finding both, static and dynamic online solutions. The spectrum starts at websites, serving as online business cards and ranges to complex, dynamic portals, shop systems and big online portals, based on content management systems. Besides the actual development, we also offer continuous improvement and enhancement of the websites made. All projects are executed responsively and according to SEO aspects.

graphics

The first impression counts. Hence in the graphics department a uniform and appealing image of our clients is foregrounded. Our repertory ranges from conception over development and execution to supervison of the proceedings. In the sense of corporate designs, we ensure consistent and creative design of printed products and online presence. Our aim: an instant recognition value for logos, business cards, letter paper, flyers, big advertising formats and the online presence.

advertising

In the advertising business, it’s all about innovative, creative and target group oriented promotion. The motto: every message has the right to reach the right recipient. There are numerous channels for adressing target groups on point, discreetly and fun at the same time. Be it classical print media or targeted online advertising formats – there is a broad palette of design options. Every project is treated and executed individually, always regarding the client’s vision and their budget.

support

After a projects termination there may be questions or suggestions on enhancements, improvements or use. As good availability and our clients requests are important to us, they will not be redirected to a hotline, but taken care of by a reliable and qualified contact person. Either by phone, e-mail or in person – we are always there for each and every client.

What we do

There’s more where that came from... you could be next in line!

Warning: mysqli_num_fields() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /srv/www/htdocs/web45/html/www-jur-solutions-de/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 3189

mybiostoff

Logo, Business cards, flyer

Backpackers St.Pauli

Business cards, flyer

Markus Knüfken

Website with CMS connection

Poochy | Fine Fashion for Dogs

Shop system with CMS connection

Holger Roschlaub

Responsive portfolio with CMS connection

Oldenburg & Partner

Website design and functionality

LP Recharge

Portal with CMS connection

ÖVB Insurance Office Dietmar Langscheid

Website design and functionality

Tuch & Träume

Website with CMS connection

Rolf Maack | HighTech Logistik

Website development

And what our clients say

Not just gaining customers and making money, but making people happy!

“”

“Working with you has been a great experience: effective, very creative, target-orientated and quick. In one word: THANKS! I'll recommend you!” Jenny Lösch-Doert | Founder of mybiostoff | mybiostoff

“”

“Jur Solutions is a great company with very kind and patient employees. Changes of the website were realized in no time and possible improvements were proposed. Team Langscheid say: "Thank you very much!"” Jasmin Gudegast | Management Assistant for Insurance and Finance | Insurance Office Dietmar Langscheid

“”

“JurSolutions did a great job and finished work within the predicted time frame. What I also liked was, that they can explain complex programming processes in a way, that even a photographer understands what's possible and what's not - for whatever reason. I can highly commend Jur Solutions! [Translated]” Holger Roschlaub | photographer | roschlaub.com

“”

“The cooperation and the execution both were excellent. I am still very thankful that Jur Solutions took care of the web presence. [Translated]” Ilse Rakemann | manager | Tuch & Träume

“”

“Thanks a lot for the great realization, my shop's "new dress" looks just like in my dreams. Very easy to use. Friendly, fast and caring support. Customer-oriented & personal - absolutely commendable! [Translated]” Daniela Herde | manager | POOCHY.de

“”

“We enjoyed working together with Jur Solutions a lot. Everything went according the plan and without complication. Every request was complied to ASAP. We will tackle our next project together with Jur Solutions again. [Translated]” Rolf Maack | manager | Maack Spezialtransporte

“”

“I want to give sincere thanks to Jur Solutions for my first own web page! The cooperation was a great pleasure and I am more than satisfied with the result. I will recommend the team of Jur Solutions to my collegues with full conviction. [Translated]” Markus Knüfken | actor | markusknuefken.de

What we can do for you

Expertise is nothing without proper communication, good thing we excel at both.

Where we are

Deep in the most remarkable part of Hamburg, Germany. Visit us in St. Pauli!

Contact Us!

Click here!

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Subject

captcha

Back to map

Jur Solutions GmbH

Jur Solutions Gmbh

Development

Der Bereich Development umfasst sowohl die statische als auch dynamische Entwicklung von Web-Lösungen. Das Spektrum beginnt bei Websites, die als Online-Visitenkarte dienen sollen. Es erstreckt sich bis hin zu komplexen, dynamischen Portalen, Shop-Systemen und großen Online-Präsenzen, die auf Content Management Systemen basieren. Unser Angebot umfasst dabei nicht nur die tatsächliche Entwicklung, sondern auch die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und Erweiterung der erstellten Websites. Alle Projekte werden unter SEO-Aspekten und responsive umgesetzt.

Graphics

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Deswegen steht im Bereich Graphics ein einheitliches und ansprechendes Erscheinungsbild unserer Kunden im Vordergrund. Das Angebot reicht hier vom Konzept über Entwicklung und Umsetzung bis hin zur Überwachung der Prozesse. Ganz im Sinne des Corporate Designs wird dabei eine konsequente und kreative Gestaltung von Printunterlagen und der Online-Präsenz umgesetzt. Das Ziel: Ein sofortiger Wiedererkennungswert bei Logos, Visitenkarten, Briefpapier, Flyern, großen Werbeformaten und bei der Online-Präsenz.

Advertising

Im Bereich Advertising dreht sich alles um innovative, kreative und zielgruppengerechte Werbung. Das Motto: Jede Botschaft hat das Recht, bei den Richtigen anzukommen. Um Zielgruppen dezent, auf den Punkt und unterhaltsam anzusprechen bieten sich diverse Kanäle an. Ob klassische Printwerbung oder gezielte Online-Werbeformate – die Palette der Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten ist breit. Jedes Projekt wird individuell nach Kundenwünschen umgesetzt und berücksichtigt stets das verfügbare Budget.

Support

Nach Abschluss eines Projekts tauchen oft Fragen und Anregungen zu Erweiterungen, Verbesserungen und zur Benutzung auf. Die Anliegen unserer Kunden sowie eine gute Erreichbarkeit sind uns dabei wichtig. Deswegen landen die Anfragen nicht bei einer Hotline, sondern unsere Kunden werden von einem zuverlässigen und kompetenten Ansprechpartner betreut. Egal ob per E-Mail, telefonisch oder persönlich – wir sind für jeden unserer Kunden da.

Was wir machen

Jede Aufgabe verdient eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung

mybiostoff

Logo, Visitenkarten, Postkarten, Sticker

Backpackers St.Pauli

Visitenkarten, Flyer

Markus Knüfken

Website mit CMS Anbindung

City Center Langenhagen

Portal mit CMS Anbindung

Poochy | Fine Fashion for Dogs

Shopsystem mit CMS Anbindung

Holger Roschlaub

Responsives Portfolio mit CMS Anbindung

Oldenburg & Partner

Website Design und Funktionalität

LP Recharge

Portal mit CMS Anbindung

ÖVB Versicherungsbüro Dietmar Langscheid

Website Design und Funktionalität

Silbermine

Website Design und Funktionalität

Tuch & Träume

Website mit CMS Anbindung

Rolf Maack | HighTech Logistik

Website Entwicklung

Was Kunden sagen

Der schönste Lohn für harte Arbeit: glückliche Kunden

“”

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Euch war super: effektiv, sehr kreativ, zielführend und vor allem zügig. In einem Wort: GROSSARTIG! Ihr seid empfehlenswert!” Jenny Lösch-Doert | Gründerin von mybiostoff | mybiostoff

“”

“Jur Solutions ist eine tolle Firma mit sehr freundlichen und vorallem geduldigen Mitarbeitern. Änderungen zur Homepage wurden im Handumdrehen vorgenommen und eventuelle Verbesserungsvorschläge unterbreitet. Das Team Langscheid sagt vielen Dank! ” Dietmar Langscheid | Versicherungsfachmann BWV | Versicherungsbüro Dietmar Langscheid

“”

“Jur Solutions hat sehr gute Arbeit geleistet und ihre vorgegebenen Zeitfenster in Bezug auf die Fertigstellung der Webseite eingehalten. Zusätzlich möchte ich positiv hervorheben, daß sie komplexe Programmiervorgänge so erklären können, daß selbst ein Fotograf versteht, was geht und was -weshalb auch immer- nicht möglich ist. Ich kann daher Jur Solutions "wärmstens" empfehlen!” Holger Roschlaub | Fotograf | roschlaub.com

“”

“Sowohl die Zusammenarbeit als auch die Ausführung waren spitzenmäßig. Ich bin immer noch tief dankbar, dass Jur Solutions den Internetauftritt in die Hand genommen hat.” Ilse Rakemann | Geschäftsführerin | Tuch & Träume

“”

“Vielen Dank für die gelungende Umsetzung, ich habe mir "das neue Kleid" für meinen Shop genau so erträumt. Sehr gute Bedienbarkeit. Freundliche, schnelle und liebevolle Projektbetreuung! Kundenorientiert & persönlich - absolut empfehlenswert!” Daniela Herde | Geschäftsführerin | POOCHY.de

“”

“Uns hat es sehr viel Spaß gemacht mit Jur Solutions zusammen zu arbeiten. Alles verlief nach Plan und ohne jegliche Komplikation. Jede Anfrage wurde schnellstens umgesetzt. Das nächste Projekt werden wir wieder mit Jur Solutions angehen.” Rolf Maack | Geschäftsführer | Maack Spezialtransporte

“”

“Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei Jur Solutions für meine erste eigene Homepage bedanken! Die Zusammenarbeit war mir eine große Freude und ich bin mit dem Ergebnis mehr als zufrieden. Mit voller Überzeugung kann und werde ich das Team von Jur Solutions an meine Kolleginnen und Kollegen weiterempfehlen.” Markus Knüfken | Schauspieler | markusknuefken.de

Was wir bieten

Breit gefächerte Kompetenzen aus einer Hand

Werde einer von uns

Im Team von Jur Solutions ist man unter Freunden

Freelancer Programmierer

35%

PHP

25%

HTML/CSS

20%

JavaScript

20%

Teamfähigkeit

= 100%

Fun

Du bist versiert im Umgang mit PHP, JavaScript, HTML/CSS und möchtest unsere Entwicklungsabteilung verstärken? Dann sende eine initiative Bewerbung über unser Kontaktformular und werde Teil unseres Freelancer-Registers. Gerne greifen wir auf Dich zurück, sobald wir Unterstützung brauchen.

Los geht's

Freelancer Werbetexter

30%

Editorial

30%

Werbung

25%

Teamfähigkeit

15%

Kreativität

= 100%

Fun

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach kreativen Köpfen. Bist du ein/e Werbetexter/in und möchtest gerne in unser Freelancer-Register aufgenommen werden? Dann sende uns eine kurze initiative Bewerbung und wir freuen uns, dich in unsere Projekte einzubinden.

Los geht's

Wo man uns findet

Zwischen Schulterblatt und Reeperbahn – mitten in Hamburg

Schreib uns!

Klick hier!

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Betreff

captcha

Zurück zur Karte